I’ve Moved!

I’ve moved my entire blog over to joshuajr.wordpress.com — please go there if you wish to keep me in your loop.

About Joshua

Assistant Professor in the Department of Animal Behavior, Ecology, & Conservation at Canisius College in Buffalo, NY. My research and teaching focus mainly on the emotional, moral, and experiential qualities of children's relationships with animals and the natural world. I teach courses in Conservation Psychology, Conservation Education, and a variety of electives in our department as well as the online Master's degree in Anthrozoology. On a more personal level, I live in Fort Erie, Ontario (Canada!) with my partner Sean and our dog, Penny. In my spare time, I enjoy volleyball, playing piano and flute, exercise, swimming, hiking, biking, and bird watching.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’ve Moved!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

